Gotami Vihara Society Malaysia: Executive Committee 2015 – 2017

by Barbara Yen, President

agm 2015We are pleased to advise Gotami Vihara Society Malaysia’s Executive Committee members elected at our 2nd Annual General Meeting held on 12 April, 2015. They will serve from 2015 – 2017.

President:                  Yen Yoke Wah, Barbara (Ms)

Vice President:            Dr Lai Suat Yan (Ms)

Hon. Secretary:          Marie Tungka (Ms)

Hon. Treasurer:          Hooi Yoon Chun (Ms)

Committee member:    Wuan Thong Lok (Mr)

Committee member:    Choo Chow Heng (Mr)

Committee member:    Wong Shua Feng (Ms)

Auditors (by appointment):

Mudita Loh Lee Peng (Ms)

Ann Lim Siew Ee (Ms)

We welcome everyone on board and look forward to their continued commitment to serve Gotami Vihara Society and in the propagation of the Buddha sasana.


Barbara Yen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s